Who am I?

Assalamu alaykum wa rahmatullahi wa barakatuhu,

This is a special greeting that I convey to my Brothers and Sisters in Islam. Those who may not know the meaning of these word, its means “Peace be unto You and so may the mercy of Allah and His blessing”. This greeting is beautiful in many ways, one of them is a muslim saying to another muslim, that we ask Allah that peace and tranquility is bestowed upon one another, also His blessings and mercy. Is this not beautiful, before we speak to one another, we send this heart-felt greeting to each other. So as I sit here, starting my journey of just not spreading knowledge of what I have gained but insha’Allah (if Allah Wills) I hope to bring back the servants of Allah to His majesty and to realize their intentions in this Dunya (world). I desire that you join me on this journey, and insha’Allah it will be a spectacular one indeed.

Wa’alaykum asalam wa rahmatullahi wa barakatuhu

Love you for the Sake of Allah

Leave a Reply

