For sisters only

Assalamu alaykum dear sisters, since I understand that some sisters will not be able to attend due to difficulties. I have decided to hold the Naseeha session also on Skype, so that sisters can listen from the comfort of their homes and make new companionships from there. The session will focus mainly on the struggles that we have to go through in Ramadan and how we can get through it. I hope through this that we can also create a community of support, love and understanding. Those sisters who are still interested in coming to my house are most welcome. Just drop me an email and we will take it from there. Please if you can add me on skype through your phone, tablet, etc. before Friday afternoon, I can start with some introductory stuff. The details are as below:

Ramadan Naseeha Friday 6pm-8pm

Email address: naseeha4sisters@gmail.com

Skype Username: Naseeha4sisters

NO BROTHERS ALLOWED

Leave a Reply

